You are here

RCU Nepalgunj

Regional Coordination Unit (RCU) Nepalgunj represents Mid-Western region of LGCDP. It is identical to the Mid-Western Development Region of Nepal. Under this region there are 15 district development committees (DDCs), 1 Sub-Metropolitan Municipality, 23 municipalities and 484 village development committees (VDCs). Likewise, this region covers 3 administrative zones Bheri, Rapti and Karnali, each having 5 Districts.
LGCDP has allocated District/Urban Governance Experts (DGE/UGE) and ICT Volunteers in each DDC and municipality of this region.
In Nepalgunj RCU there are 6 different thematic experts and 1 Regional Governance and Capacity Development Expert as Cluster Coordinator and  1 Program Associate for administration and accounts.


Contact Details:

RCU Nepalgunj
phone: 081- 527060/ 527059
fax: 081-527059