You are here


PSU Janakpur

Provincial Support Unit (PSU)-2 provides technical and facilitating supports to the local governments situated in province 2. It looks after those local governments which are in Bara, Parsa, Rautahat, Sarlahi, Mahottari, Dhanusha, Siraha and Saptari districts. Under its jurisdiction, there are altogether  59 Rural Municipalities, 73 Municipalities, 3 Sub-Metropolitan Cities, and 1 Metropolitan City.


Subscribe to RSS - janakpur